Hunting down Agents

So yesterday I finally got round to submitting The Bluebell Informant to an agent. It’s taken me a little while – assembling lists of agencies, tracking down particularly agents, honing my cover letter and synopsis – that it almost felt like writing a book in itself. I think if I’ve learnt anything from the process, it is that being organised with finding an agent or publisher is just as important as being organised with your writing…

Maybe I’ll post my strategy at some point…

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

