Exclusive cover for an exclusive book…

As promised, here is the cover of my short book, Dressed to Deceive, which will be one of several prizes up for grabs for whoever reviews, shares on social networks and otherwise helps me distribute the free version of my novel, The Bluebell Informant.

This free version is available to read online for a limited time only as I go through the beta testing process, but I am eager to get as many view points as I can so I can polish off the story and move forward with publishing it.

As well as a signed copy of Dressed to Deceive, participants can also be in the running for some original The Bluebell Informant concept art as well as other prizes that I will be announcing once the competition is in full swing.

To enter, just write a review or share the story and then contact me through Facebook, Twitter or this blog to let me know so I can add your entry to the list. Every share gets an additional entry into the competition so there are plenty of chances to win!

Leave a Reply

