Video Blogging? For Authors?

After the success of the Bluebell Interviews (and the enormous amount of fun I had making them), I decided that this week I would try my hand at video blogging and see what sort of response I would get.

Obviously, the vast majority of authors who blog tend to do it with the written word – that being their forte – so I have somewhat bucked the trend a little by taking to the vlogging scene, but I am curious to see what sort of reaction it will get.

In this blog, I talk about some of the more personal things going on in my life that I might not necessary talk about in my written blogs, as well as discussing the Panama Papers/David Cameron, the recent supernatural crime series, Houdini & Doyle, and The Crossing Places by Elly Griffiths and A Question of Identity by Susan Hill.

Check it out and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

