The Bluebell Interviews – Part III

Welcome back to The Bluebell Interviews, a series of interviews that I made a few days ago for my new novel, The Bluebell Informant.

In the run up to my website going live tomorrow evening, I have been releasing short interviews about different aspects of the story exclusively to my readers.

In my last posts I talked about The Bluebell Informant in general and it’s main character, DS Giles. In this post I talk a little bit about another crucial character, Daniel Barker, and how he came to be included into the story.

Leave a Reply

