Book Review Rankings

2016 has been a year of change arounds for me.

To start of with, I decided to update my newsletter to make it look a little more user friendly. I am also in the process of redesigning my author website and will hopefully be able to publish the changes in the coming months.

But another change that I’m looking to implement is the way I deal with book reviews.

I figured it’s all well and good for me to read a book and then upload my opinions into the internet, but I’m not really comparing titles to each other. I might like two titles and I might have given them both 5 star reviews, but that doesn’t necessarily mean I enjoyed both as much as each other…

So, starting from now, I’m incorporating a league table of all the books I have read and reviewed on this blog since last summer.

The first table is below and will be added to with each review I do – how many rankings do you agree with?

  1. The Devil’s Detective
  2. Time and Time Again
  3. And Then There Were None
  4. The Murder Bag
  5. The Woman in Black
  6. The Slaughter Man
  7. You
  8. Death on the Nile
  9. The House of Silk
  10. The Private Patient

 

Leave a Reply

