Brief Announcement

So, I’ve been sitting on this one for a couple of weeks because I wasn’t entirely sure whether I was going to go through with it. But now, having gone through rough plan and worked out how I’m going to do it, I’m pleased to announce that in addition to writing an ebook of war poetry, I will also be writing a novella that I’m aiming to have released at some point this Autumn. 

Needless to say, I’m going to be running round like an idiot trying to get both projects done simultaneously, but what is life without its little challenges?

Tentatively entitled, “Taking Back the Train Tracks”, the story will be a crime thriller that follows a detective’s attempts to take down a notorious gangster, who has bribed and blackmailed his way into a position of untouchability. 

Stay tuned to this blog. In a few weeks I will release an excerpt of the opening chapter, exclusively for you lovely people!

In the meantime, have a good Thursday!

Leave a Reply

